Who’s on the committee

The committee of the NLDCS is:

Sharon Webb, Interim chair and our Designated Person for Child Safeguarding, so is first point of contact for any child welfare issues

Kanwaljit (Kam) Makram, Secretary who deals with membership enquiries and contacts new members

Donna Apparicio, Treasurer who looks after all our finances and banking

Esther Conway, who deals with communications and manages the database and website

Lauren Rapacioli 

Denis Coelho

Suki Gill

Zibiah Loakthar

Barbara Kasperska

Rayan Basma